Uncategorized

 Keto update 3/08 – The crappy feeling of success. 

Halfway through the second week of my keto lifestyle! I have enormous amounts of energy. I really feel like I’m doing it right this time around. So far my test strips haven’t shown positive but my energy and my sleep have improved greatly!

So I wrote the top portion of this post this morning. It’s now 4:21 in the afternoon and I absolutely know I’m doing keto right this time. Not because of the aforementioned reasons but because the keto flu has reared its ugly head as it has a fierce grip on my soul. I drank some BCAAs that are loaded with electrolytes and I feel much better now. 

Other than that I still feel pretty great. I feel lean and energetic (most of the time) and as I mentioned before my sleeping has vastly improved. 

Leave a Reply

